• Reviews for Laura Mead

    Raynald A

    July 22, 2019

    The process was a lot less stressful than anticipated due the great communication, availability and responsiveness of Laura and her team.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Atanas I

    July 20, 2019

    Flawless. Great communication and support

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Renee D

    June 30, 2019

    Laura and her entire team were fantastic! From start to finish we knew they were looking out for our best interests. We are business people too and value the details and time taken to make a typically stressful process not one bit stressful. Their communication was flawless and a nice surprise. We are so thankful for their time, knowledge and advice given.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Lindsey E

    June 4, 2019

    Laura clearly communicated the lending process and was always available whenever I had questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Edward S

    May 28, 2019

    The process was clearly communicated at every step and Laura was always very responsive to our questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Aaron H

    May 28, 2019

    Laura was very attentive and knowledgeable about our mortgage wants and needs. She was professional yet personable. Caitlin was also quick to respond and polite when she contacted us. Communication overall was excellent.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Rob G

    April 17, 2019

    responsiveness, attention to detail, teaching moments, incredible customer service

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Stephen D

    March 30, 2019

    Laura communicated so well with me throughout the entire process and even afterward, many times anticipating questions I may have had, leaving me armed with all I needed. When I had questions, she was prepared and always attentive. Thanks for your professional touch.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Michael E

    March 24, 2019

    Great experience and personality is amazing wouldn’t work with anyone else, truly a blessing. The flexibility and ease of doing business and up to date technology in being able to process information and communication is exceptional, it wasn’t just business it was a great experience to know people still care and truly don’t just do a job they go above and beyond, Thank you 😊

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Reed D

    March 14, 2019

    The process went smoothly and we closed in under a month. Laura and her team kept us informed at all points along the way.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Kayla E

    March 5, 2019

    Laura and her team and so kind, thorough, and truly a pleasure to work with. They made the very complicated process of buying a house easy and seamless!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    James M

    March 2, 2019

    Laura and her team are just amazing. They work quickly, keep you updated on the progress of your loan and answer every question you have along the way. It really made our home buying experience stress free and fun!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Dung N

    February 26, 2019

    communications, weekly process updates

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Jeffrey S

    February 25, 2019

    Laura was very pleasant to work with, had answers to all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Rosa B

    February 24, 2019

    It was a very working with the whole team ..everyone was great and I learned at from them. And I was very blessed .thank to all of them it was so good work and learning at the same time with them and getting me to where o needed to be to get my house ..god bless all

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Joshua P

    February 22, 2019

    The attention that Laura mead gave us. She kept us informed every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable with the whole experience and treated us with the up most respect.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Thomas H

    February 21, 2019

    Laura Mead is a knowledgeable extremely competent broker. It has been an utmost pleasure working with her on the purchase of this home. She revives my belief that there are still competent professionals working in the real estate field. We love her!!!!!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Danielle L

    February 4, 2019

    The home is now ours

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Dan W

    February 2, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway credit are wonderful,knowledgeable professionals. They held my hand and walked me through the entire process of buying a home. I'm grateful to them for all their help. I couldn't have done it without them.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Maren P

    January 8, 2019

    Laura and her team were wonderful to work with! Laura made what can be an overwhelming process easy. She was always on top of what needed to be done next and you can tell she truly cares about her clients!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Anna G

    December 19, 2018

    Laura is knowledgeable and responsive. Kept me informed every step of the way. Reviewed my mortgage options to find the best fit for me

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Kasanta A

    December 10, 2018

    Very knowledgeable about the entire process and kept me up to date.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Glenda C

    December 9, 2018

    The process was a little difficult, but Laura never gave up on my family and I.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Jaqualyn P

    November 14, 2018

    Laura and her Team were absolutely amazing to work with. Laura always made sure we were well informed with all the information we needed. She was always available to answer any questions via phone or text. Thank you for everything, it was a pleasure to work with you. Mr. & Mrs. Pugh

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    William B

    November 12, 2018

    Laura was incredible. She was so easy to talk to and kept us up to date on the entire process. Her videos were amazing and made us feel like we are her top priority. Her knowledge and expertise is above anything I have ever experienced!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Autumn R

    November 8, 2018

    Before Laura and our realtor Kevin we had gone thru three others! We couldn’t find a good fit and had one experience that left a bad taste in our mouth. Laura was wonderful. She did video chats, phone calls, emails anytime you needed her. We ended up closing just 15 days after our offer was accepted! Thanks Laura!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Logan M

    October 23, 2018

    Laura, Steven, Calin (and any other staff involved I've forgotten), and all the contacts you've recommended have been fantastic. Everyone has been so helpful and informative, I could not ask for a better support system. Thank you for all you do :)

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Carmen B

    September 19, 2018

    Laura Mead at Fairway Independent Martgage Corporations Team they were outstanding professional folks who work very hard to manage my file very very carefully to give me the best on purchasing my new house

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Jonathan W

    September 18, 2018

    I used Laura for the second time buying a home because she makes everything simple. she will answer all of your questions and she is very quick to respond. You can always get a hold of her and she is very good and efficient at what she does.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Corey P

    August 24, 2018

    Laura was there for me every step of the way. I had several hiccups along the way and she was able to help me through them all.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Julie S

    August 15, 2018

    I’m going to be honest. My experience was between “just ok”, and “great”. I’ll break it down between the two. What was great was the friendliness of Laura, Calin, and Steven. The email updates, and phone call communication was also great. Here’s what I felt was the “just ok” parts. It seemed like I had to keep jumping through hurdles locating paperwork, and trying to send it down. I wish there could have been an easier way. It made things more stressful for me while selling my old home.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    William B

    August 12, 2018

    Everything was great! Laura and her team are top notch.

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Raymond C

    August 9, 2018

    Great job! I am a happy home owner!!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Mary A

    July 3, 2018

    Laura is amazing. Not only did she make us feel comfortable in buying our first home, she answered all of our questions in a timely and friendly matter. Her team is also very efficient, allowing us to have a fast close. My husband and I are truly grateful for all of her help to purchase our first home, which wouldn’t have been possible without her vast knowledge, skills, and her impeccable team. I am definitely recommending her to anyone needing financial services or advice. Thank you, Laura!

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Philip F

    June 30, 2018

    Laura Mead did a fantastic job helping me and my wife through this process. Laura had this process done fast, 2 weeks! Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Robert W

    June 14, 2018

    Laura Mead and her team work like a well oiled machine. She is the most pleasant person I have ever dealt with and a wealth of information. All she had to do is tell me what I had to do and I did it. She made everything so easy even though I was a nerves wreak and at that she still held me up and gave me the confidence and commend me down and got me through this process and now my husband and I are in our new home and we just love it. Thank you so much Robert and Dianna Williams

  • Reviews for Laura Mead

    Michelle F

    June 14, 2018

    Laura was very accessible and made the process very smooth, while keeping us notified every step of the way. I have already referred a friend to her because of this process.